Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

12-years-

I had not heard of Lupita Nyong’o until last week when I saw her wow us on th red carpets of many events. Lupita Nyong’o is a Kenyan actress and film director. She made her American film debut in Steve McQueen’s 12 Years a Slave, as Patsey for which she received critical acclaim. She has won and been nominated for so many awards over the past few weeks. Although I have not yet seen the movie I have been wowed by Lupita’s sense of style.

One thing that stands out with Lupita is her stunning natural beauty and her gorgeous skin tone.

I will most defiantly be watching 12 Years a Slave and I will share my thoughts on the movie but for now I wanted to share some of my favorite images of Lupita.

4

2433 22334

 

221 images ln Lupita-Nyong’o-red-dress- Lupita-Nyongo-In-Honor-12-Days-A-Slave-Press-Conference Lupita-Nyongo-In-J-Mendel-2013-Hollywood-Film-Awards lupita-nyongo-in-prada-12-years-a-slave-2013-premiere pandujourlupita pandujourlupita2 rs_634x1024-131116184001-634.Lupita-Nyongo-GOVERNORS-AWARDS-jmd-111613

