Tags

, , , , , , ,

I was so shocked to come across the following image after it is alleged that ABC made a horrible error when marking the death of actor Michael Clarke Duncan. Michael Clarke Duncan is an American actor, best known for his breakout role as John Coffey in The Green Mile, for which he was nominated for an Academy Award and a Golden Globe.

This image has been doing the rounds showing that instead of selecting an image of the actor they produced an image of actor Terry Crews best known for the sitcom Everybody Hates Chris.

To me when you are showing respect for someone who has passed away it is so important to get every detail right.

As well as not upsetting his family, friends and fans how about the living actor Terry Crews.

I can not believe if true a major news channel would make such an error.
Well it soon came to my attention that this was a hoax I had previously searched the web and found no information on if this was real or not but thankfully someone on here gave me more info.

Well thank goodness it was a hoax but it is sad that there are people like that out there.
An apparent troll where would the web be without them.

;

;

R.I.P Michael Clarke Duncan Previous Chatter Box Media Post

