Tags

, , ,

My Facebook wall is my way of expressing my views and I love talking about music, movies, books and current affairs so much that a few weeks ago I decided to create a separate blog to post all of my “chitter chatter”.

I then started to really enjoy every aspect and I since have decided to create this page in order to share my posts with you and also for my Word Press followers.

This is the home of anything worth chatting about! We chat about anything and everything.

News, current affairs, entertainment, music, T.V, Movies, viral’s, youtube, books, history and so much more.

We will post the latest scoop on the entertainment world, and we will be digging deep and giving you our two cents on what is going on in the world.

We will also be giving credit where credit is due to people we feel deserves it and we shall also be talking and promoting up and coming artists and actors.

I have quite a few things in the pipe line so please do keep an eye out for that.

Thank you for popping over please like the page and blog for all updates.

Love Cheriese

