Tags

, ,

A triumphant Tulisa Contostavlos thanked fans for their support outside London’s High Court today after settling legal action against her ex-boyfriend Justin Edwards.
The singer, who was sporting newly-blonde locks, told waiting photographers she was thrilled that ‘thetruth had come out’ over the publication of the intimate footage.
And, in her statement, Tulisa added: ‘This time, Justin messed with the wrong woman’.

She added: ‘I am relieved that this is finally over. It has been a very testing few months and this was not a case I ever wanted to go through.

‘Justin Edwards’s actions were to spite me, make money and ruin my career. He has succeeded in none of these things.
‘I stand here today a stronger, wiser young woman who has taken this experience and learnt from it.’

Justin ‘MC Ultra’ Edwards admitted he was behind the leak of a sex tape featuring X Factor judge Tulisa despite initially claiming it wasn’t him

Image taken by Getty images

